Choosing of an language

Hey people out there.
This is my first blog and if I am honestly I don´t know what to write.
And I don´t know in what language. I am from Germany and so it´s easier for me to write in german but english is the language most of the people can understand. So I think I should write in english.
(If you find some mistakes .. just ignore them)
By the way I don´t think that so many people will read this shit. But hey you are one of them and I would be very happy if you leave a comment.

Jule

Mike and Chester

 

About juliahempel

I´m just like I am ! Take me as I am, or watch me as I go ! Please name me Jule or Alice. I don´t like Julia and Aliander.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

